2018 Aportfolio Scholars

We are proud to announce the winners for the 2018 Aportfolio Scholars award. Jessica Castillo, Devon Suggs, and Christina Perry. These students were honored at the 2018 Celebration of Student Research and Creative Endeavors. We would like to congratulate them for creating  Aportfolios that exemplify the best examples of integrative ePortfolios at Appalachian State University.

View the 2018 Scholars' Aportfolios: