2017 Aportfolio Scholars

We are proud to announce the winners for the 2017 Aportfolio Scholars award. Kelsey Bobletich,Mathew Alicea, and Emily ONeal were honored at the 2017 Celebration of Student Research and Creative Endeavors. These students' Aportfolios exemplify some of the best examples of integrative ePortfolios at Appalachian State University.

View the 2017 Scholars' Aportfolios: